Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our 2018 HMCHA Members who aswered the call to serve on the Board this year. A special thank you to those in leadership roles. It takes all of us working together to make our Association a success. Thank you all for saying Yes! Looking forward to working with you!

Judy Ryals, President HMCHA

President

Judy Ryals
Huntsville-Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: jryals@huntsville.org

Vice President

Allison Dillon-Jauken
Arts Huntsville
e-mail: ADillon-Jauken@artshuntsville.org

Secretary

Harmony Heard
The Westin Huntsville
e-mail: hheard@westinhuntsville.com

Treasurer

Desirea Stewart
Von Braun Center
e-mail: Dstewart@vonbrauncenter.com

Past President's Advisory Council

Libby Webb
New Market BBQ
e-mail: info@newmarketbbq.com

Board Member

Dr. Deborah Barnhart
US Space & Rocket Center
e-mail: deborah.barnhart@spacecamp.com

Board Member

Tina Blankenship
Huntsville-Madison County Chamber of Commerce
e-mail: tblankenship@hsvchamber.org

Board Member

Jessica Smith Bolling
AM Booth's Lumberyard
e-mail: jessica@thelumberyard.info

Board Member

Gennifer Gordon
SpringHill Suites Huntsville Downtown
e-mail: gennifer.gordon@marriott.com

Board Member

Cindy Hallman
Huntsville Botanical Garden
e-mail: challman@hsvbg.org

Board Member

Jessica Knox
Valley Pizza Inc.
e-mail: JKnox@valleypizza.com

Board Member

Donna Meyer
Executive Flight Center
e-mail: donna@executiveflightcenter.com